Checkout(0) - £0.00
Welcome To Wicker Mobility Shop Online
If you are looking for the perfect Christmas present for your loved ones we have some lovely gifts available. 
The freewheel add on for manual wheelchairs allows much easier pushing on rough ground.

Our range of rise/recliner chairs start at only £550 ex vat.

Four wheeled walking frames with a seat and shopping bag are only £84 ex vat.

Our range of hire products are perfect if you have visitors over the festive season.  We have rollators, wheelchairs, bathlifts and ramps available for hire  For further information take a look here.

OPENING HOURS OVER THE FESTIVE SEASON
Thur 24 December  (Christmas Eve)  9am-4pm
Fri 25th December (Christmas Day)   CLOSED
Sat 26th December (Boxing Day)       CLOSED
Sun 27th December                            CLOSED
Mon 28th December (bank holiday)    CLOSED
Tue 29th December                            10am-4pm
Wed 30th December                           10am-4pm
Thur 31st December                           10am-4pm
Fri 1st January                                    CLOSED
Sat 2nd January                                  11am-3pm
Sun 3rd January                                  CLOSED
 
Special Offers
Products
TWION Power Assist
TWION Power Assist
£4,100.00